Rainbow Jungle is open seven days a week - 9am to 5pm / Sundays 9am to 4pm (Closed Christmas Day) Admission Adults $18 - Sen/Concession $15 - Child $10- Family (2+2) $42 Maze Entry Adult $15 - Child $7 - Concession/Senior $15 - Family (2+2) $40 Combo (Jungle & Maze) Adult $25 - Child $13 - Concession/Senior $23 - Family (2+2) $70 Copyright 2017 - Rainbow Jungle Kalbarri - All Rights Reserved World Wide     Parrotiso’s Cinema Kalbarri   Situated at Rainbow Jungle, this modern outdoor cinema is well appointed with a Snack Bar,  Pizzas and Fully Licensed Bar.     Our Colourful Brochure - Click ‘em Tel: (08) 9937 1248 Gates, Licensed Bar, Pizza Bar  (NO BYO) and Kiosk open at 5pm - Movie screens @ 6.30pm Tickets can be pre-purchased from Rainbow Jungle or Kalbarri Cellars up until 4pm on day of movie screening. Tickets also available at door (NO EFTPOS) - Limited Seating available. Bean Bags for Hire For further info call: Rainbow Jungle on 9937 1248 or Kalbarri Cellars on 9937 1361 Adults - $18, Seniors/students - $15, Children (3-12) - $10 A rug or jacket is advisable.  Movie Schedule - September Holidays 2018 Our Maze Hotel Transylvania 3 - PG  Sun 23rd Sep / 29th Sep / Tue 2nd Oct Ceazy Rich Asians - PG Sat 22nd Sep/Mon 1st Oct Incredibles 2 -PG Monday 24th Sep / Fri 5th Oct The Meg - M Thurs 27th Sept Louis and the Aliens - PG Friday 28th Sept / Wed 3rd Oct Mamma Mia - (PG) Sunday 30th Sept