Rainbow Jungle is open seven days a week - 9am to 5pm / Sundays 9am to 4pm (Closed Christmas Day) Admission Adults $16 - Sen/Concession $14 - Child $8- Family (2+2) $42 Maze Entry Adult $15 - Child $7 - Concession/Senior $15 - Family (2+2) $40 Combo (Jungle & Maze) Adult $25 - Child $13 - Concession/Senior $23 - Family (2+2) $70 Copyright 2017 - Rainbow Jungle Kalbarri - All Rights Reserved World Wide     Parrotiso’s Cinema Kalbarri   Situated at Rainbow Jungle, this modern outdoor cinema is well appointed with a Snack Bar,  Pizzas and Fully Licensed Bar.     Our Colourful Brochure - Click ‘em Tel: (08) 9937 1248 Gates, Licensed Bar,Pizza Bar and Kiosk open at 5.30pm - Movie screens @ 7pm  Tickets can be pre-purchased from Rainbow Jungle or Kalbarri Cellars up until 4pm on day of movie screening. Tickets also available at door (NO EFTPOS) - Limited Seating available. Bean Bags for Hire For further info call: Rainbow Jungle on 9937 1248 or Kalbarri Cellars on 9937 1361 Adults - $18, Seniors/students - $15, Children (3-12) - $10 A rug or jacket is advisable.  Movie Schedule September and October American Made      Logan Lucky             Cars 3           Wonder Woman      Emoji Movie       Despicable Me       Baby Driver   Sat 23rd Sep         Tue 26th Sep        Wed 27th Sep         Thu 28th Sep       Fri 29th Sep        Mon 25th Sep      Friday 6th Oct                                 Sun 1st Oct         Tue 3rd Oct                                          Wed 4th Oct        Sat 30th Sep                                                                                                                                                         Mon 2nd Oct